…So here are some photos for your viewing pleasure:

This is me last Thursday before heading off to meet up with friends at the local goth club.  Well, it’s not really a goth club, it’s just a club that has a goth night on Thursdays and Sundays.  As you can see, I scarcely look gothic these days.  Though I might work on that, just for the fun of it (for me, being a goth has always been about fun).

Unfortunately, this photo doesn’t reveal the full spectrum of my hair.  But I have come to realize that I look much better without my glasses on.  I’m going to have to see if I can get contacts.

And here’s one of Sabrina being silly.  She’s one of my two cats.  The other one, Sheena, is very laid back.  Sabrina is a total spazz.  But a very sweet little thing!

Ugh… I really need to get to sleep, though!  :(  Who’s the Patron Saint of falling asleep?

