…I could use some prayers too, for my special intention(s).

Mostly involving a great need for serenity and clarity of mind… lots and lots of energy… and greater boldness.  I need my fires rekindled in several areas of my life.

I need to 1) know God’s will for me, and 2) do something about it.  #2 is where my biggest problems lie; I can always use help with #1 too.

[Update]: I’m feeling pretty under the weather.  It’s nothing serious; I give credit to the changing weather, which messes up my system every Fall and Spring.  But still, I have work to do and need my wits about me.  I was planning to attend the special pro-life TLM bright and early in the morning, followed by the Rosary at the local Planned Parenthood.  I’m not sure I’ll make it… but I want to.  [End update]

Thanks!

In turn, if there’s anything that you need me to pray about, let me know via email or comment.  This is one of the few occasions where I will welcome anonymous comments, although some kind of name or initials will help me to pray.

