This is the first Wednesday of the month, which our noble and heroic brethren in the e5 movement are dedicating to prayer and fasting for womankind.

Let us, their lady beneficiaries, remember them and support them with our own prayers.  I can certainly use the extra infusion of grace and blessings… I think all women can.  No matter what the feminists say, women need and deserve such heroic deeds and sacrifices from our men.  They help us, in return, to entrust ourselves to men and their care without fear.  We need and deserve that kind of security.  We need and deserve Christ-like men.

So, a heartfelt thank you to our e5 men!  May their efforts bear much good fruit for all women and men.

And a heartfelt thank you to all the good men I’ve been blessed to have in my life.  Especially my dad–I don’t think I would be the same without him.  My life and my very person would definitely be missing something.

